Latest News

Sales/Fairs 2017:
Occasional Home Store Autumn Fair : Saturday 9 Sept 10am-4pm St Peters Church, Grange Farm N21 1DN
Daylesford Country Brocante : Saturday 23 September, Daylesford Organic Farm, Gloucestershire
EAAA Fair : Monday 9 (eve only) & Tuesday 10 October, The Hanger, Milsoms Kesgrave, Suffolk
The Selvedge Fair at Charleston : Saturday 14 October 11-5pm, Charleston, Firle, Lewes, E Sussex BN8 6LL
The Slow Living Market : Friday 3 (eve only) & Saturday 4 November, Orford Town Hall, Orford, Suffolk
St Elizabeth Hospice Christmas Fair : Thursday 16 November 9.30-3.30pm, Stoke by Nayland, Suffolk 
Compton Marbling Christmas Fair : Friday 17 & Saturday 18 November 10-5pm, Fonthill Gifford, Tisbury, Wilts SP3 6SG
The Country Brocante Winter Fair : Friday 24 & Saturday 25 November, Cowdray Park, Sussex
The Hand Sale : Wednesday 29 (6-9pm) Thursday 30 November & 1 December, St Mary Abbots Centre, Vicarage Gate, Kensington Church Street, london W8
Godolphin & Latymer Christmas Fair : Saturday 2 December 10-3pm, Iffley Road, London W6
 
UK Stockists:
Collen + Clare, Southwold & Aldeburgh, Suffolk
Collen + Clare, Burnham Market, Norfolk 
The Cross shop, Portland Road, Holland Park, London
Designers Guild, 76 Marylebone High Street, London W1
Designers Guild, 265-277 Kings Road, London SW3                      
Gallery Tresco, The Isles of Scilly, Cornwall 
Jarrold, Norwich, Norfolk 
Vanil, Woodbridge, Suffolk
 
Overseas Stockists:
The Pink House, Mustique                 
Grafitti, Valdevaqueros, Tarifa
Explora, Tarifa
 
Links: